About Summit Committees

HOME About Summit > Committees

Organizing Committee

President Yong-Tae Kim Seoul National University
Organizing Committee Chair Dong-Wan Seo University of Ulsan
Secretary General Ji Kon Ryu Seoul National University
Treasurer Jong Kyun Lee Sungkyunkwan University
Education Committee Chair Young Deok Cho Soon Chun Hyang University
Public Affairs Committee Chair Jong Ho Moon Soon Chun Hyang University

Scientific Program Committee

Chairs Tae Hyeon Kim Wonkwang University
Gwang Ha Kim Pusan National University
Members Do Hoon Kim University of Ulsan
Seong-Hun Kim Chonbuk National University
Eun Soo Kim Kyungpook National University
Jaihwan Kim Seoul National University
Ji Hyun Kim Inje University
Sung-Hoon Moon Hallym University
Do Hyun Park University of Ulsan
Chang-Hwan Park Chonnam National University
Sang Myung Woo National Cancer Center
Kwang Hyuck Lee Sungkyunkwan University
Tae Hoon Lee Soon Chun Hyang University
Moon Jae Chung Yonsei University
Yu Kyung Cho The Catholic University of Korea
Chang Min Cho Kyungpook National University
Eun Kwang Choi Jeju National University
Jun-Ho Choi Dankook University